Old Unreal Tournament Level

I was digging through my old USB and found my old Unreal Tournament 3 level I made years ago. I love making levels in games, and loved this game to death. Though it would be cool to post some level images here. The level I made was built for the scavenger vehicle, with a nice Japanese style village. I also got some Majora’s Mask references in there, with a working clock tower that ticks around and spawns a vehicle after a full rotation of the clock face. Download link below for .ut3 and .upk files.

https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B5fid9udVmeMY1dhaHgxRDB5N1U

 

Leave a Reply

